Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 14 Dec 2019

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Wed 18 Dec 2019

 

Newton Aycliffe (A)

Sat 21 Dec 2019

 

Whickham (H)

Sat 28 Dec 2019

 

Hebburn Town (H)

Sat 04 Jan 2020

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Sat 18 Jan 2020

 

Consett (A)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Stockton Town (A)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

Guisborough Town (H)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Ryhope CW (A)

Sat 22 Feb 2020

 

Northallerton Town (H)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Sunderland RCA (H)

Tue 03 Mar 2020

 

North Shields (A)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Thornaby (H)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Whickham (A)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Newton Aycliffe (H)

Sat 28 Mar 2020

 

Shildon (A)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Stockton Town (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Consett (H)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

Wansbeck Food Bank

View news story